Maryland ›Annapolis

Future Care Annapolis

Costs & paymentPlan a visit

2700 S Haven Rd, Annapolis, MD 21401 (opens Google Maps) · Anne Arundel County · (410) 349-5100· — certified beds · avg 68 residents/day · certified since Nov 13, 2025 · Medicare and Medicaid certified

Certified for both programmes. Certification means the facility can bill Medicaid — it does not mean a Medicaid-funded bed is free right now, so ask directly. Who pays for nursing home care →

Part of chain: FUTURE CARE/LIFEBRIDGE HEALTH (18 facilities, chain avg rating 3.8★)

—/5
Health inspection rating (on-site)
inspected Nov 13, 2025
0
Serious findings on record
$0
Fines, last 3 years
—
Nurse hours/resident/day (adjusted)

What health inspectors found (on-site government inspections — the most independent evidence available)

New to these records? How to read an inspection report →

Health inspection rating: —/5 · CMS overall rating: —/5 · how star ratings work →

The health inspection star above is graded on a curve within each state — a set share of each state's facilities gets each star level — so a facility can have few citations and still rate 2–3 stars if others in its state did even better. The overall rating combines that inspection score with staffing and quality measures from resident assessments and claims.

Inspection findings in the public record

0 inspection findings in the public record

CMS publishes roughly the last three inspection cycles plus recent complaint investigations. Older surveys drop out of the record as new ones are completed — that window is CMS's, not ours. Within it, every citation CMS publishes for this facility is listed here: none excluded.

No health citations in the currently published records.

Inspection trend by year

No citations in the published record to chart.

Fines and enforcement (last 3 years)

How to file a complaint about care →

No fines or payment denials in the published 3-year window.

Nurse staffing (from payroll records, adjusted for how much care residents need)

What these staffing numbers mean →

Nurse time, in contextAdjusted hours per resident per day · Source: CMS, 2026-08-01
This facilityMaryland averageU.S. average
Total nurse staffing (hours per resident per day)
This facility: Not reported
Maryland average: 3.83
U.S. average: 3.95
Registered Nurse hours
This facility: Not reported
Maryland average: 0.83
U.S. average: 0.69
Weekend total nurse staffing
This facility: Not reported
Maryland average: 3.43
U.S. average: 3.50

All bars start at zero. Exact values and supporting details remain below.

MeasureThis facilityMaryland avgU.S. avgWhere it stands
Total nurse staffing (hours per resident per day)—3.833.95—
Registered Nurse hours—0.830.69—
Weekend total nurse staffing—3.433.50—
Weekend RN hours (not acuity-adjusted)1.290.630.48top 4% in Maryland; top 3% in the U.S.
Total nursing staff turnover (%)—40.245.8—
RN turnover (%)—38.742.9—

Hours are per resident per day for the most recent quarter of payroll data in this CMS release (2026-08-01) — the same quarter for every facility — case-mix adjusted by CMS so facilities caring for sicker residents can be compared fairly (same basis as the CMS staffing star). "Top X%" means better than most facilities: more staffing hours, or lower turnover. Raw (unadjusted) reported hours: total 4.97, RN 1.69, weekend 4.42.Comparing with Medicare Care Compare? Care Compare shows the raw figure (4.97 here, displayed there as hours and minutes), not the adjusted one above. Both are correct; they answer different questions. Staffing rating: —/5.

Quality measures: assessments & claims

Note: CMS combines facility-reported resident assessments (MDS) with claims-based measures. These are different sources from on-site inspection findings. Read the measures alongside inspection and staffing records; a high QM rating does not establish that a home is safe.

Quality measures rating: —/5 · long-stay residents: —/5 · short-stay residents: —/5

Costs & payment

Price evidence · separate from quality

No verified facility-specific private-pay price is available in our data for Future Care Annapolis. CMS inspection and staffing records do not tell us what this home will charge you.

Calculate a stay from a quote you receive

Use a written private-pay quote. This worksheet adds only the amounts you enter; it does not calculate Medicare, Medicaid or insurance benefits.

Formula: (room rate + daily extras) × days + one-time charges. A 30-day scenario is not a calendar-month quote. Refundable deposits, rate changes and charges you omit are not automatically included. Entries are not saved or sent to our server.

Before you compare prices

  • Request the room type, effective date and itemized daily rate in writing.
  • Ask about therapy, medicines, supplies, care-level charges, deposits, refunds and annual increases.
  • Confirm insurance or Medicaid eligibility and bed availability directly; certification alone does not guarantee either.

Understand who pays for care · How we handle price evidence · Report an incorrect price

Who owns this facility

How to read ownership records →

Ownership records as published by CMS on 2026-08-01. CMS records when an owner joined but not when they left. Listed here and no longer involved? Tell us →

For profit - Corporation

Owner / managerTypeRoleStakeSince
Attman, CarlynIndividualIndirect Ownership InterestNOT APPLICABLE05/13/2024
Attman, JeffreyIndividualIndirect Ownership InterestNOT APPLICABLE05/14/2024
Attman, LeonardIndividualDirect Ownership InterestNOT APPLICABLE05/13/2024
Attman, SarahIndividualIndirect Ownership InterestNOT APPLICABLE05/13/2024
Boca 1818 LLCOrganizationDirect Ownership InterestNOT APPLICABLE05/13/2024
Carlyn Alexandra Attman 2005 TrustOrganizationIndirect Ownership InterestNOT APPLICABLE05/13/2024
Charlieboy LLCOrganizationDirect Ownership InterestNOT APPLICABLE05/13/2024
Gilden, ShellyeIndividualIndirect Ownership InterestNOT APPLICABLE05/13/2024
Levitas, WendeIndividualIndirect Ownership InterestNOT APPLICABLE05/13/2024
Mai Yim Operating, LLCOrganizationDirect Ownership InterestNOT APPLICABLE05/13/2024
Sarah Rose Attman 2005 TrustOrganizationIndirect Ownership InterestNOT APPLICABLE05/13/2024
Shellye Attman Gilden 2005 TrustOrganizationIndirect Ownership InterestNOT APPLICABLE05/13/2024
Wende Attman Levitas 2005 TrustOrganizationIndirect Ownership InterestNOT APPLICABLE05/13/2024
Attman, GaryIndividualManaging Control - Governing BodyNOT APPLICABLE05/13/2024
Attman, GaryIndividualCorporate OfficerNOT APPLICABLE05/13/2024
Attman, JeffreyIndividualManaging Control - Governing BodyNOT APPLICABLE05/13/2024
Attman, LeonardIndividualManaging Control - Governing BodyNOT APPLICABLE05/13/2024
Attman, LeonardIndividualCorporate OfficerNOT APPLICABLE05/13/2024
Dyer, JodieIndividualOperational/Managerial ControlNOT APPLICABLE07/01/2025
Dyer, JodieIndividualADP of the SNFNOT APPLICABLE05/15/2025

Showing 20 of 26 parties CMS has on file for this facility; 6 are not displayed. The full list is in the CMS Ownership dataset.

Other facilities in the same chain

CMS lists this facility under the chain Future Care/Lifebridge Health — 18 facilities in the current records. Chain membership says who operates these homes. It says nothing about how any individual one of them was inspected; each has its own record.

Listed by state, then facility name — not a ranking. Showing 8 of the 17 others, continuing from this facility's own place in that list.

Questions to ask on your visit

Full visit checklist →

Print visit checklist

The published CMS deficiency file lists no citations for this facility, so there is nothing here that is specific to it. The questions below are general ones, worth asking on any tour.

  • "What is your current ratio of nursing staff to residents on day, evening, and weekend shifts?"
  • "The ownership record on file lists 26 owning or managing parties — who makes the decisions about staffing levels?"
  • "Can I visit again unannounced, at a mealtime or on a weekend?"

Nearby facilities (12 closest of 26 within 20 miles)

FacilityDistanceCityOverallInspectionFlags
Ginger Cove1.7 miAnnapolis, MD★★★★☆5/5
South River Rehabilitation and Wellness Center2.8 miEdgewater, MD★★★★☆3/5
Fairfield Nursing & Rehabilitation Center4.0 miCrownsville, MD★★☆☆☆2/5
Autumn Lake Healthcare at Spa Creek4.6 miAnnapolis, MD★★★☆☆2/5
Complete Care at Annapolis5.3 miAnnapolis, MD★★★★★4/5
Autumn Lake Healthcare at Crofton5.8 miCrofton, MD★★★★☆3/5
Autumn Lake Healthcare at Waugh Chapel6.9 miGambrills, MD★★★★★4/5
Future Care Chesapeake7.0 miArnold, MD★★★★★5/5
Complete Care at Severna Park LLC7.6 miSeverna Park, MD★★★☆☆2/5abuse
Larkin Chase Center8.6 miBowie, MD★★★★★4/5
Autumn Lake Healthcare at Baltimore Washington11.7 miGlen Burnie, MD★★☆☆☆2/5
Marley Neck Rehabilitation and Wellness Center12.5 miGlen Burnie, MD★★★★☆3/5

Compare this facility with the 3 closest →

Other facilities in the same county

CMS records place this facility in Anne Arundel, MD — 14 certified facilities there. These are outside the 20-mile list above, or far enough down it not to appear.

Listed by facility name — not a ranking. Homes already in the table above are not repeated here.

All facilities in Annapolis →

Facility data as of CMS processing date 2026-08-01. CCN 215373.

This page is the printable visit checklist. If your browser did not open the print dialog automatically, use File → Print (Ctrl/⌘-P).

Your research

Viewed & saved homes

Kept in this browser tab for this session. Choose to remember them only on a device you trust. Opening a record or comparison sends its usual page request.

Selected for comparison

Recently viewed

Prices entered in a cost worksheet stay on that page and are not saved. Privacy details