Nevada ›Las Vegas

Neurorestorative

Costs & paymentPlan a visit

7690 Carmen Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89128 (opens Google Maps) · Clark County · (702) 255-7399· 35 certified beds · avg 34 residents/day · certified since Apr 19, 2005 · Medicare and Medicaid certified

Certified for both programmes. Certification means the facility can bill Medicaid — it does not mean a Medicaid-funded bed is free right now, so ask directly. Who pays for nursing home care →

Part of chain: NEURORESTORATIVE (5 facilities, chain avg rating 3.8★)

5/5
Health inspection rating (on-site)
inspected Apr 17, 2026
0
Serious findings on record
$0
Fines, last 3 years
—
Nurse hours/resident/day (adjusted)

What health inspectors found (on-site government inspections — the most independent evidence available)

New to these records? How to read an inspection report →

Health inspection rating: ★★★★★5/5 · CMS overall rating: 5/5 · how star ratings work →

The health inspection star above is graded on a curve within each state — a set share of each state's facilities gets each star level — so a facility can have few citations and still rate 2–3 stars if others in its state did even better. The overall rating combines that inspection score with staffing and quality measures from resident assessments and claims.

Inspection findings in the public record

Showing the latest 3 of 6 inspection findings. Open the full record below to read every finding.

  1. D · Potential for more than minimal harm, isolated

    The facility did not develop a resident's complete plan of care within 7 days of the full assessment, or the plan wasn't prepared, reviewed, and updated by a team of health professionals as required. F-0657

  2. D · Potential for more than minimal harm, isolated

    The facility did not keep the environment free of accident hazards, or did not provide enough supervision to prevent accidents like falls. F-0689

  3. D · Potential for more than minimal harm, isolated

    The facility did not have a licensed pharmacist review each resident's complete medication regimen and medical chart every month, or did not follow its own rules for reporting medication problems. F-0756

View all 6 inspection findingsShow only the latest 3 findings

CMS publishes roughly the last three inspection cycles plus recent complaint investigations. Older surveys drop out of the record as new ones are completed — that window is CMS's, not ours. Within it, every citation CMS publishes for this facility is listed here: none excluded.

DateSeverityWhat the facility was cited for
Apr 17, 2026D · Potential for more than minimal harm, isolatedThe facility did not develop a resident's complete plan of care within 7 days of the full assessment, or the plan wasn't prepared, reviewed, and updated by a team of health professionals as required. · F-0657
Apr 17, 2026D · Potential for more than minimal harm, isolatedThe facility did not keep the environment free of accident hazards, or did not provide enough supervision to prevent accidents like falls. · F-0689
Apr 17, 2026D · Potential for more than minimal harm, isolatedThe facility did not have a licensed pharmacist review each resident's complete medication regimen and medical chart every month, or did not follow its own rules for reporting medication problems. · F-0756
Apr 17, 2026D · Potential for more than minimal harm, isolatedThe facility did not keep residents' medications free from unnecessary drugs. Residents should only take medicines they truly need, at the right dose, for a clear reason. · F-0757
Apr 18, 2025D · Potential for more than minimal harm, isolatedThe facility did not keep the environment free of accident hazards, or did not provide enough supervision to prevent accidents like falls. · F-0689
May 24, 2024D · Potential for more than minimal harm, isolatedThe facility did not label drugs according to professional standards or did not store them in locked compartments, with controlled drugs (medications with a high risk of misuse) kept under a separate lock. · F-0761

Inspection trend by year

Citations from standard inspections increased between the last two inspection cycles (1 → 4).

Citations by recorded inspection yearPublished citation counts, not a quality score · Source: CMS, 2026-08-01
All citationsSerious citations (G–L)
2024
All citations: 1
Serious citations (G–L): 0
2025
All citations: 1
Serious citations (G–L): 0
2026
All citations: 4
Serious citations (G–L): 0

All bars start at zero. Exact values and supporting details remain below.

YearCitationsSerious (G–L)Worst severity that year
202410D
202510D
202640D

Counts reflect the current CMS public record (~3 inspection cycles plus complaint investigations); years with no surveys show no row. Inspection frequency varies, so compare severity as well as counts.

Fines and enforcement (last 3 years)

How to file a complaint about care →

No fines or payment denials in the published 3-year window.

Nurse staffing (from payroll records, adjusted for how much care residents need)

What these staffing numbers mean →

Nurse time, in contextAdjusted hours per resident per day · Source: CMS, 2026-08-01
This facilityNevada averageU.S. average
Total nurse staffing (hours per resident per day)
This facility: Not reported
Nevada average: 4.05
U.S. average: 3.95
Registered Nurse hours
This facility: Not reported
Nevada average: 0.98
U.S. average: 0.69
Weekend total nurse staffing
This facility: Not reported
Nevada average: 3.61
U.S. average: 3.50

All bars start at zero. Exact values and supporting details remain below.

MeasureThis facilityNevada avgU.S. avgWhere it stands
Total nurse staffing (hours per resident per day)—4.053.95—
Registered Nurse hours—0.980.69—
Weekend total nurse staffing—3.613.50—
Weekend RN hours (not acuity-adjusted)—0.870.48—
Total nursing staff turnover (%)45.945.145.8bottom 44% in Nevada; bottom 47% in the U.S.
RN turnover (%)45.043.442.9bottom 46% in Nevada; bottom 44% in the U.S.

Hours are per resident per day for the most recent quarter of payroll data in this CMS release (2026-08-01) — the same quarter for every facility — case-mix adjusted by CMS so facilities caring for sicker residents can be compared fairly (same basis as the CMS staffing star). "Top X%" means better than most facilities: more staffing hours, or lower turnover. Raw (unadjusted) reported hours: total —, RN —, weekend —.Comparing with Medicare Care Compare? Care Compare shows the raw figure (— here, displayed there as hours and minutes), not the adjusted one above. Both are correct; they answer different questions. Staffing rating: 1/5.

Quality measures: assessments & claims

Note: CMS combines facility-reported resident assessments (MDS) with claims-based measures. These are different sources from on-site inspection findings. Read the measures alongside inspection and staffing records; a high QM rating does not establish that a home is safe.

Quality measures rating: 5/5 · long-stay residents: 5/5 · short-stay residents: —/5

Costs & payment

Price evidence · separate from quality

No verified facility-specific private-pay price is available in our data for Neurorestorative. CMS inspection and staffing records do not tell us what this home will charge you.

Calculate a stay from a quote you receive

Use a written private-pay quote. This worksheet adds only the amounts you enter; it does not calculate Medicare, Medicaid or insurance benefits.

Formula: (room rate + daily extras) × days + one-time charges. A 30-day scenario is not a calendar-month quote. Refundable deposits, rate changes and charges you omit are not automatically included. Entries are not saved or sent to our server.

Before you compare prices

  • Request the room type, effective date and itemized daily rate in writing.
  • Ask about therapy, medicines, supplies, care-level charges, deposits, refunds and annual increases.
  • Confirm insurance or Medicaid eligibility and bed availability directly; certification alone does not guarantee either.

Understand who pays for care · How we handle price evidence · Report an incorrect price

Who owns this facility

How to read ownership records →

Ownership records as published by CMS on 2026-08-01. CMS records when an owner joined but not when they left. Listed here and no longer involved? Tell us →

For profit - Corporation

Owner / managerTypeRoleStakeSince
Celtic Intermediate Corp.Organization5% or Greater Indirect Ownership Interest—03/08/2019
National Mentor Healthcare LLCOrganization5% or Greater Direct Ownership Interest100%08/15/2008
National Mentor Holdings LLCOrganization5% or Greater Indirect Ownership Interest—11/22/2000
National Mentor Holdings, INC.Organization5% or Greater Indirect Ownership Interest—11/22/2000
National Mentor LLCOrganization5% or Greater Indirect Ownership Interest—11/06/2002
Caremeridian LLCOrganizationOperational/Managerial ControlNOT APPLICABLE10/01/2008
Cohen, BrettIndividualCorporate OfficerNOT APPLICABLE12/14/2015
Duffy, WilliamIndividualCorporate OfficerNOT APPLICABLE11/01/2017
Duffy, WilliamIndividualOperational/Managerial ControlNOT APPLICABLE11/01/2017
Gladitsch, PeterIndividualCorporate OfficerNOT APPLICABLE02/01/2020
Kuluris, BruceIndividualW-2 Managing EmployeeNOT APPLICABLE01/17/2018
Kuluris, BruceIndividualCorporate DirectorNOT APPLICABLE01/17/2018
Martin, GinaIndividualCorporate OfficerNOT APPLICABLE01/01/2019
McKinney, WilliamIndividualCorporate OfficerNOT APPLICABLE10/21/2019
McKinney, WilliamIndividualOperational/Managerial ControlNOT APPLICABLE10/21/2019
National Mentor Healthcare LLCOrganizationOperational/Managerial ControlNOT APPLICABLE10/01/2008

All 16 owning or managing parties CMS has on file are shown — none excluded.

Other facilities in the same chain

CMS lists this facility under the chain Neurorestorative — 5 facilities in the current records. Chain membership says who operates these homes. It says nothing about how any individual one of them was inspected; each has its own record.

Listed by state, then facility name — not a ranking.

Questions to ask on your visit

Full visit checklist →

Print visit checklist

Generated from this facility's actual citation record — bring them to a tour and ask the administrator directly.

  • "Who is on the team that builds each resident's care plan, and how quickly is it in place after admission?"
  • "What is your falls rate, and what specific steps do you take to prevent falls and supervise residents at risk?"
  • "Does a pharmacist review every resident's medications and chart monthly, and how are their concerns acted on?"
  • "How often is each resident's medication list reviewed, and who decides when a drug can be reduced or stopped?"
  • "Can you show me how medications are stored and secured on the units, including controlled drugs?"

Also worth asking anywhere

  • "What is your current ratio of nursing staff to residents on day, evening, and weekend shifts?"
  • "Can I see the plan of correction for the findings in your most recent state inspection?"
  • "CMS reports 46% total nursing staff turnover here — who on the care team has been with you longest?"
  • "The ownership record on file lists 16 owning or managing parties — who makes the decisions about staffing levels?"
  • "Can I visit again unannounced, at a mealtime or on a weekend?"

Nearby facilities (12 closest of 37 within 20 miles)

FacilityDistanceCityOverallInspectionFlags
Royal Springs Healthcare and Rehab1.8 miLas Vegas, NV★☆☆☆☆2/5
Advanced Health Care of Summerlin2.1 miLas Vegas, NV★★★★☆3/5
Life Care Center of Las Vegas2.2 miLas Vegas, NV★★★☆☆3/5
Neurorestorative2.6 miLas Vegas, NV★★★★★5/5
Silver Hills Health Care Center2.7 miLas Vegas, NV★★☆☆☆2/5
Silver Ridge Healthcare Center2.9 miLas Vegas, NV★★★★☆3/5
Marquis Plaza Regency Post Acute Rehab3.1 miLas Vegas, NV★★★★☆4/5
Torrey Pines Post Acute and Rehabilitation3.2 miLas Vegas, NV★★☆☆☆2/5abuse
The Heights of Summerlin, LLC3.3 miLas Vegas, NV★★☆☆☆2/5
Las Ventanas Retirement Comm SNF3.3 miLas Vegas, NV★★★★★4/5
El Jen Skilled Care4.1 miLas Vegas, NV★☆☆☆☆1/5abuse
Silver State Pediatric Skilled Nursing Facility5.3 miLas Vegas, NV★★★★★4/5

Compare this facility with the 3 closest →

Other facilities in the same county

CMS records place this facility in Clark, NV — 42 certified facilities there. These are outside the 20-mile list above, or far enough down it not to appear.

Listed by facility name — not a ranking. Homes already in the table above are not repeated here.

All facilities in Las Vegas →

Facility data as of CMS processing date 2026-08-01. CCN 295084.

This page is the printable visit checklist. If your browser did not open the print dialog automatically, use File → Print (Ctrl/⌘-P).

Your research

Viewed & saved homes

Kept in this browser tab for this session. Choose to remember them only on a device you trust. Opening a record or comparison sends its usual page request.

Selected for comparison

Recently viewed

Prices entered in a cost worksheet stay on that page and are not saved. Privacy details