Minnesota ›Wyoming

Meadows on Fairview

Costs & paymentPlan a visit

25565 Fairview Avenue, Wyoming, MN 55092 (opens Google Maps) · Chisago County · (651) 466-1300· 14 certified beds · avg 13 residents/day · certified since Dec 23, 2014 · Medicare and Medicaid certified

Certified for both programmes. Certification means the facility can bill Medicaid — it does not mean a Medicaid-funded bed is free right now, so ask directly. Who pays for nursing home care →

Part of chain: EBENEZER SENIOR LIVING (6 facilities, chain avg rating 3.5★)

5/5
Health inspection rating (on-site)
inspected Jun 2, 2026
0
Serious findings on record
$0
Fines, last 3 years
—
Nurse hours/resident/day (adjusted)

What health inspectors found (on-site government inspections — the most independent evidence available)

New to these records? How to read an inspection report →

Health inspection rating: ★★★★★5/5 · CMS overall rating: 4/5 · how star ratings work →

The health inspection star above is graded on a curve within each state — a set share of each state's facilities gets each star level — so a facility can have few citations and still rate 2–3 stars if others in its state did even better. The overall rating combines that inspection score with staffing and quality measures from resident assessments and claims.

Inspection findings in the public record

3 inspection findings in the public record

CMS publishes roughly the last three inspection cycles plus recent complaint investigations. Older surveys drop out of the record as new ones are completed — that window is CMS's, not ours. Within it, every citation CMS publishes for this facility is listed here: none excluded.

DateSeverityWhat the facility was cited for
Apr 16, 2025F · Potential for more than minimal harm, widespreadThe facility did not have or follow an effective program to prevent and control infections — such as proper hand washing, cleaning, and isolation practices. This is the most commonly cited deficiency nationwide. · F-0880
Apr 16, 2025D · Potential for more than minimal harm, isolatedThe facility did not provide treatment and care that follows the doctor's orders and matches the resident's own preferences and goals. · F-0684
Jul 24, 2024D · Potential for more than minimal harm, isolatedThe facility did not give residents (and their representatives and the ombudsman, a state advocate for residents) proper advance notice before a transfer or discharge, including information about their right to appeal. · F-0623

Inspection trend by year

Citations by recorded inspection yearPublished citation counts, not a quality score · Source: CMS, 2026-08-01
All citationsSerious citations (G–L)
2024
All citations: 1
Serious citations (G–L): 0
2025
All citations: 2
Serious citations (G–L): 0

All bars start at zero. Exact values and supporting details remain below.

YearCitationsSerious (G–L)Worst severity that year
202410D
202520F

Counts reflect the current CMS public record (~3 inspection cycles plus complaint investigations); years with no surveys show no row. Inspection frequency varies, so compare severity as well as counts.

Fines and enforcement (last 3 years)

How to file a complaint about care →

No fines or payment denials in the published 3-year window.

Nurse staffing (from payroll records, adjusted for how much care residents need)

What these staffing numbers mean →

Nurse time, in contextAdjusted hours per resident per day · Source: CMS, 2026-08-01
This facilityMinnesota averageU.S. average
Total nurse staffing (hours per resident per day)
This facility: Not reported
Minnesota average: 4.83
U.S. average: 3.95
Registered Nurse hours
This facility: Not reported
Minnesota average: 1.22
U.S. average: 0.69
Weekend total nurse staffing
This facility: Not reported
Minnesota average: 4.27
U.S. average: 3.50

All bars start at zero. Exact values and supporting details remain below.

MeasureThis facilityMinnesota avgU.S. avgWhere it stands
Total nurse staffing (hours per resident per day)—4.833.95—
Registered Nurse hours—1.220.69—
Weekend total nurse staffing—4.273.50—
Weekend RN hours (not acuity-adjusted)—0.690.48—
Total nursing staff turnover (%)56.342.245.8bottom 16% in Minnesota; bottom 22% in the U.S.
RN turnover (%)58.338.642.9bottom 19% in Minnesota; bottom 24% in the U.S.

Hours are per resident per day for the most recent quarter of payroll data in this CMS release (2026-08-01) — the same quarter for every facility — case-mix adjusted by CMS so facilities caring for sicker residents can be compared fairly (same basis as the CMS staffing star). "Top X%" means better than most facilities: more staffing hours, or lower turnover. Raw (unadjusted) reported hours: total —, RN —, weekend —.Comparing with Medicare Care Compare? Care Compare shows the raw figure (— here, displayed there as hours and minutes), not the adjusted one above. Both are correct; they answer different questions. Staffing rating: 1/5.

Quality measures: assessments & claims

Note: CMS combines facility-reported resident assessments (MDS) with claims-based measures. These are different sources from on-site inspection findings. Read the measures alongside inspection and staffing records; a high QM rating does not establish that a home is safe.

Quality measures rating: 4/5 · long-stay residents: —/5 · short-stay residents: 4/5

Costs & payment

Price evidence · separate from quality

No verified facility-specific private-pay price is available in our data for Meadows on Fairview. CMS inspection and staffing records do not tell us what this home will charge you.

Calculate a stay from a quote you receive

Use a written private-pay quote. This worksheet adds only the amounts you enter; it does not calculate Medicare, Medicaid or insurance benefits.

Formula: (room rate + daily extras) × days + one-time charges. A 30-day scenario is not a calendar-month quote. Refundable deposits, rate changes and charges you omit are not automatically included. Entries are not saved or sent to our server.

Before you compare prices

  • Request the room type, effective date and itemized daily rate in writing.
  • Ask about therapy, medicines, supplies, care-level charges, deposits, refunds and annual increases.
  • Confirm insurance or Medicaid eligibility and bed availability directly; certification alone does not guarantee either.

Understand who pays for care · How we handle price evidence · Report an incorrect price

Who owns this facility

How to read ownership records →

Ownership records as published by CMS on 2026-08-01. CMS records when an owner joined but not when they left. Listed here and no longer involved? Tell us →

Non profit - Corporation

Owner / managerTypeRoleStakeSince
Ebenezer Management Services INCOrganizationIndirect Ownership InterestNOT APPLICABLE01/01/2018
Ebenezer SocietyOrganizationDirect Ownership InterestNOT APPLICABLE11/01/2014
Anderson, BrettIndividualCorporate OfficerNOT APPLICABLE09/05/2024
Bell, BrittanyIndividualOperational/Managerial ControlNOT APPLICABLE09/06/2021
Carlson-Weinberg, SusanIndividualCorporate DirectorNOT APPLICABLE05/31/2019
Chebli, YasserIndividualOperational/Managerial ControlNOT APPLICABLE01/01/2022
Chebli, YasserIndividualADP of the SNFNOT APPLICABLE04/16/2025
Ebenezer Management Services INCOrganizationOperational/Managerial ControlNOT APPLICABLE01/01/2018
Ebenezer Management Services INCOrganizationADP of the SNFNOT APPLICABLE01/29/2025
Ebenezer SocietyOrganizationADP of the SNFNOT APPLICABLE11/01/2014
Faust, KimIndividualCorporate DirectorNOT APPLICABLE01/01/2022
Hereford, JamesIndividualCorporate DirectorNOT APPLICABLE08/01/2017
Jacobson, CarolynIndividualCorporate DirectorNOT APPLICABLE10/01/2017
Kvenvold, GayleIndividualCorporate DirectorNOT APPLICABLE05/23/2024
Landreville, MarkIndividualCorporate DirectorNOT APPLICABLE02/21/2024
Luraas, KaylaIndividualOperational/Managerial ControlNOT APPLICABLE01/01/2024
Luraas, KaylaIndividualADP of the SNFNOT APPLICABLE07/22/2025
Milius, MargaretIndividualCorporate DirectorNOT APPLICABLE02/21/2024
Piper, KennethIndividualCorporate DirectorNOT APPLICABLE05/27/2022
Walker, RobertIndividualCorporate DirectorNOT APPLICABLE05/27/2022

Showing 20 of 22 parties CMS has on file for this facility; 2 are not displayed. The full list is in the CMS Ownership dataset.

Other facilities in the same chain

CMS lists this facility under the chain Ebenezer Senior Living — 6 facilities in the current records. Chain membership says who operates these homes. It says nothing about how any individual one of them was inspected; each has its own record.

Listed by state, then facility name — not a ranking.

Questions to ask on your visit

Full visit checklist →

Print visit checklist

Generated from this facility's actual citation record — bring them to a tour and ask the administrator directly.

  • "Who leads your infection prevention program, and how do you make sure staff follow practices like hand hygiene every day?"
  • "How do you make sure each resident's care follows the doctor's orders, and what changed after this citation?"
  • "If you ever planned to discharge or transfer my family member, how much written notice would we receive and how could we appeal?"

Also worth asking anywhere

  • "What is your current ratio of nursing staff to residents on day, evening, and weekend shifts?"
  • "Can I see the plan of correction for the findings in your most recent state inspection?"
  • "CMS reports 56% total nursing staff turnover here — who on the care team has been with you longest?"
  • "The ownership record on file lists 22 owning or managing parties — who makes the decisions about staffing levels?"
  • "Can I visit again unannounced, at a mealtime or on a weekend?"

Nearby facilities (within 20 miles)

FacilityDistanceCityOverallInspectionFlags
Birchwood Health Care Center2.5 miForest Lake, MN★★☆☆☆1/5
Parmly on the Lake LLC6.1 miChisago City, MN★★☆☆☆2/5
Ecumen North Branch12.8 miNorth Branch, MN★★★☆☆3/5
Waverly Gardens13.8 miNorth Oaks, MN★★★☆☆2/5abuse
Christian Community Home of Osceola, INC14.5 miOsceola, WI★★☆☆☆2/5
Cerenity Care Center White Bear Lake16.5 miWhite Bear Lake, MN★★★★☆3/5
Dove Healthcare - St Croix Falls18.8 miSt Croix Falls, WI★☆☆☆☆2/5
Park River Healthcare and Rehabilitation Center LL18.9 miCoon Rapids, MN★★☆☆☆1/5
Good Samaritan Society - Stillwater19.6 miStillwater, MN★★★☆☆3/5

Compare this facility with the 3 closest →

Other facilities in the same county

CMS records place this facility in Chisago, MN — 4 certified facilities there. These are outside the 20-mile list above, or far enough down it not to appear.

Listed by facility name — not a ranking. Homes already in the table above are not repeated here.

All facilities in Wyoming →

Facility data as of CMS processing date 2026-08-01. CCN 245622.

This page is the printable visit checklist. If your browser did not open the print dialog automatically, use File → Print (Ctrl/⌘-P).

Your research

Viewed & saved homes

Kept in this browser tab for this session. Choose to remember them only on a device you trust. Opening a record or comparison sends its usual page request.

Selected for comparison

Recently viewed

Prices entered in a cost worksheet stay on that page and are not saved. Privacy details