California ›Fairfield

Emmanuel Care Center - Travis

Costs & paymentPlan a visit

1244 Travis Blvd, Fairfield, CA 94533 (opens Google Maps) · Solano County · (209) 406-6610· 99 certified beds · avg — residents/day · certified since Dec 31, 2025 · Medicare and Medicaid certified

Certified for both programmes. Certification means the facility can bill Medicaid — it does not mean a Medicaid-funded bed is free right now, so ask directly. Who pays for nursing home care →

—/5
Health inspection rating (on-site)
inspected Dec 4, 2025
0
Serious findings on record
$0
Fines, last 3 years
—
Nurse hours/resident/day (adjusted)

What health inspectors found (on-site government inspections — the most independent evidence available)

New to these records? How to read an inspection report →

Health inspection rating: —/5 · CMS overall rating: —/5 · how star ratings work →

The health inspection star above is graded on a curve within each state — a set share of each state's facilities gets each star level — so a facility can have few citations and still rate 2–3 stars if others in its state did even better. The overall rating combines that inspection score with staffing and quality measures from resident assessments and claims.

Inspection findings in the public record

Showing the latest 3 of 12 inspection findings. Open the full record below to read every finding.

  1. E · Potential for more than minimal harm, pattern

    The facility provided care that did not meet professional standards of quality — the accepted standards that nurses and other clinicians are expected to follow. F-0658

  2. E · Potential for more than minimal harm, pattern

    The facility did not provide enough food and fluids to keep residents healthy, such as preventing unplanned weight loss or dehydration. F-0692

  3. E · Potential for more than minimal harm, pattern

    The facility did not provide pharmacy services that meet each resident's needs, or did not employ or contract with a licensed pharmacist. F-0755

View all 12 inspection findingsShow only the latest 3 findings

CMS publishes roughly the last three inspection cycles plus recent complaint investigations. Older surveys drop out of the record as new ones are completed — that window is CMS's, not ours. Within it, every citation CMS publishes for this facility is listed here: none excluded.

DateSeverityWhat the facility was cited for
Dec 4, 2025E · Potential for more than minimal harm, patternThe facility provided care that did not meet professional standards of quality — the accepted standards that nurses and other clinicians are expected to follow. · F-0658
Dec 4, 2025E · Potential for more than minimal harm, patternThe facility did not provide enough food and fluids to keep residents healthy, such as preventing unplanned weight loss or dehydration. · F-0692
Dec 4, 2025E · Potential for more than minimal harm, patternThe facility did not provide pharmacy services that meet each resident's needs, or did not employ or contract with a licensed pharmacist. · F-0755
Dec 4, 2025E · Potential for more than minimal harm, patternThe facility did not get its food from approved, safe sources, or did not store, prepare, and serve food according to professional food safety standards. · F-0812
Dec 4, 2025D · Potential for more than minimal harm, isolatedThe facility did not provide proper foot care for residents. Foot care includes routine care like nail trimming and attention to foot problems, which matter greatly for older adults. · F-0687
Dec 4, 2025D · Potential for more than minimal harm, isolatedThe facility did not provide safe and appropriate respiratory care — such as oxygen, breathing treatments, or care for residents on breathing equipment — for residents who needed it. · F-0695
Dec 4, 2025D · Potential for more than minimal harm, isolatedThe facility did not provide safe and appropriate pain management for a resident who needed it. · F-0697
Dec 4, 2025D · Potential for more than minimal harm, isolatedThe facility did not have a licensed pharmacist review each resident's complete medication regimen and medical chart every month, or did not follow its own rules for reporting medication problems. · F-0756
Dec 4, 2025D · Potential for more than minimal harm, isolatedThe facility did not keep residents free from significant medication errors — such as giving the wrong drug, the wrong dose, or missing a critical medication. · F-0760
Dec 4, 2025D · Potential for more than minimal harm, isolatedThe facility did not label drugs according to professional standards or did not store them in locked compartments, with controlled drugs (medications with a high risk of misuse) kept under a separate lock. · F-0761
Dec 4, 2025D · Potential for more than minimal harm, isolatedThe facility did not arrange hospice services for a resident who needed them, or help the resident move to a facility that could arrange hospice. Hospice provides comfort-focused care for people nearing the end of life. · F-0849
Dec 4, 2025D · Potential for more than minimal harm, isolatedThe facility did not run an ongoing quality assurance committee that reviews care problems and creates plans to fix them. · F-0867

Inspection trend by year

Citations by recorded inspection yearPublished citation counts, not a quality score · Source: CMS, 2026-08-01
All citationsSerious citations (G–L)
2025
All citations: 12
Serious citations (G–L): 0

All bars start at zero. Exact values and supporting details remain below.

YearCitationsSerious (G–L)Worst severity that year
2025120E

Counts reflect the current CMS public record (~3 inspection cycles plus complaint investigations); years with no surveys show no row. Inspection frequency varies, so compare severity as well as counts.

Fines and enforcement (last 3 years)

How to file a complaint about care →

No fines or payment denials in the published 3-year window.

Nurse staffing (from payroll records, adjusted for how much care residents need)

What these staffing numbers mean →

Nurse time, in contextAdjusted hours per resident per day · Source: CMS, 2026-08-01
This facilityCalifornia averageU.S. average
Total nurse staffing (hours per resident per day)
This facility: Not reported
California average: 4.31
U.S. average: 3.95
Registered Nurse hours
This facility: Not reported
California average: 0.61
U.S. average: 0.69
Weekend total nurse staffing
This facility: Not reported
California average: 3.90
U.S. average: 3.50

All bars start at zero. Exact values and supporting details remain below.

MeasureThis facilityCalifornia avgU.S. avgWhere it stands
Total nurse staffing (hours per resident per day)—4.313.95—
Registered Nurse hours—0.610.69—
Weekend total nurse staffing—3.903.50—
Weekend RN hours (not acuity-adjusted)—0.510.48—
Total nursing staff turnover (%)—36.745.8—
RN turnover (%)—38.142.9—

Hours are per resident per day for the most recent quarter of payroll data in this CMS release (2026-08-01) — the same quarter for every facility — case-mix adjusted by CMS so facilities caring for sicker residents can be compared fairly (same basis as the CMS staffing star). "Top X%" means better than most facilities: more staffing hours, or lower turnover. Raw (unadjusted) reported hours: total —, RN —, weekend —.Comparing with Medicare Care Compare? Care Compare shows the raw figure (— here, displayed there as hours and minutes), not the adjusted one above. Both are correct; they answer different questions. Staffing rating: —/5.

Quality measures: assessments & claims

Note: CMS combines facility-reported resident assessments (MDS) with claims-based measures. These are different sources from on-site inspection findings. Read the measures alongside inspection and staffing records; a high QM rating does not establish that a home is safe.

Quality measures rating: —/5 · long-stay residents: —/5 · short-stay residents: —/5

Costs & payment

Price evidence · separate from quality

No verified facility-specific private-pay price is available in our data for Emmanuel Care Center - Travis. CMS inspection and staffing records do not tell us what this home will charge you.

Calculate a stay from a quote you receive

Use a written private-pay quote. This worksheet adds only the amounts you enter; it does not calculate Medicare, Medicaid or insurance benefits.

Formula: (room rate + daily extras) × days + one-time charges. A 30-day scenario is not a calendar-month quote. Refundable deposits, rate changes and charges you omit are not automatically included. Entries are not saved or sent to our server.

Before you compare prices

  • Request the room type, effective date and itemized daily rate in writing.
  • Ask about therapy, medicines, supplies, care-level charges, deposits, refunds and annual increases.
  • Confirm insurance or Medicaid eligibility and bed availability directly; certification alone does not guarantee either.

Understand who pays for care · How we handle price evidence · Report an incorrect price

Who owns this facility

How to read ownership records →

Ownership records as published by CMS on 2026-08-01. CMS records when an owner joined but not when they left. Listed here and no longer involved? Tell us →

For profit - Corporation

Owner / managerTypeRoleStakeSince
De Mesa, WillyIndividual5% or Greater Direct Ownership Interest—01/01/2025
Demesa, PraxedesIndividual5% or Greater Direct Ownership Interest88%01/01/2025
Demesa, WilliamIndividual5% or Greater Direct Ownership Interest—01/01/2025
Dizon, GildaIndividual5% or Greater Direct Ownership Interest—01/01/2025
Gallarde, MonitaIndividual5% or Greater Direct Ownership Interest—01/01/2025
Linayao, OliviaIndividual5% or Greater Direct Ownership Interest—01/01/2025
Bautista, RicardoIndividualCorporate OfficerNOT APPLICABLE01/01/2025
Bautista, RicardoIndividualOperational/Managerial ControlNOT APPLICABLE01/01/2025
Bautista, RicardoIndividualADP of the SNFNOT APPLICABLE01/01/2025
Campanale Sisters, LLCOrganizationADP of the SNFNOT APPLICABLE03/02/2006
De Mesa, WillyIndividualCorporate OfficerNOT APPLICABLE08/27/2021
De Mesa, WillyIndividualOperational/Managerial ControlNOT APPLICABLE01/01/2025
Demesa, PraxedesIndividualCorporate OfficerNOT APPLICABLE08/27/2021
Demesa, PraxedesIndividualOperational/Managerial ControlNOT APPLICABLE01/01/2025
Demesa, WilliamIndividualOperational/Managerial ControlNOT APPLICABLE01/01/2025
Dhugga, GurpreetIndividualOperational/Managerial ControlNOT APPLICABLE01/01/2025
Dhugga, GurpreetIndividualADP of the SNFNOT APPLICABLE01/01/2025
Dizon, GildaIndividualCorporate OfficerNOT APPLICABLE01/01/2025
Gallarde, MonitaIndividualCorporate OfficerNOT APPLICABLE01/01/2025
Linayao, OliviaIndividualCorporate OfficerNOT APPLICABLE01/01/2025

Showing 20 of 22 parties CMS has on file for this facility; 2 are not displayed. The full list is in the CMS Ownership dataset.

Questions to ask on your visit

Full visit checklist →

Print visit checklist

Generated from this facility's actual citation record — bring them to a tour and ask the administrator directly.

  • "Can you tell me what this citation involved and what steps you took to bring care back up to standard?"
  • "How do you monitor residents' weight and eating, and what happens when someone starts losing weight?"
  • "How does your pharmacist review residents' medications, and how quickly can you fill new or urgent prescriptions?"
  • "What did your most recent kitchen inspection find, and can I see how food is stored and prepared?"
  • "How is routine foot care handled here, and does a podiatrist visit regularly?"
  • "How many residents here use oxygen or breathing equipment, and who checks that equipment each shift?"
  • "How do you assess and manage residents' pain, especially for those who have trouble communicating?"
  • "Does a pharmacist review every resident's medications and chart monthly, and how are their concerns acted on?"

Also worth asking anywhere

  • "What is your current ratio of nursing staff to residents on day, evening, and weekend shifts?"
  • "Can I see the plan of correction for the findings in your most recent state inspection?"
  • "The ownership record on file lists 22 owning or managing parties — who makes the decisions about staffing levels?"
  • "Can I visit again unannounced, at a mealtime or on a weekend?"

Nearby facilities (12 closest of 21 within 20 miles)

FacilityDistanceCityOverallInspectionFlags
Greenfield Care Center of Fairfield0.0 miFairfield, CA—/5SFF
Fairfield Post Acute Rehabilitation0.0 miFairfield, CA★★★★☆3/5
Laurel Creek Health Center3.6 miFairfield, CA★★★★★4/5
Vacaville Ranch Post Acute7.3 miVacaville, CA★★★★☆4/5
Vacaville Convalescent and Rehabilitation Center9.0 miVacaville, CA★★★★☆4/5
Dept of State Hospitals - Napa D/P SNF12.0 miNapa, CA★★★☆☆2/5
Solano Post Acute13.6 miVallejo, CA★★☆☆☆1/5
The Meadows of Napa Valley13.6 miNapa, CA★★★★★5/5
Heartwood Avenue Healthcare13.7 miVallejo, CA★★★☆☆3/5
Napa Valley Care Center13.8 miNapa, CA★★★☆☆2/5
Napa Post Acute13.8 miNapa, CA★☆☆☆☆1/5
Napa Community Health Center14.1 miNapa, CA★☆☆☆☆1/5

Compare this facility with the 3 closest →

Other facilities in the same county

CMS records place this facility in Solano, CA — 9 certified facilities there. These are outside the 20-mile list above, or far enough down it not to appear.

Listed by facility name — not a ranking. Homes already in the table above are not repeated here.

All facilities in Fairfield →

Facility data as of CMS processing date 2026-08-01. CCN 555938.

Your research

Viewed & saved homes

Kept in this browser tab for this session. Choose to remember them only on a device you trust. Opening a record or comparison sends its usual page request.

Selected for comparison

Recently viewed

Prices entered in a cost worksheet stay on that page and are not saved. Privacy details